Sales and Event Planning Team

Meeting and Event Sales

 

Meet Our Event Planning Team 

We know that one of the hardest parts of planning a meeting or event is managing all the different vendors involved in bringing the vision together. That's why when you plan to meet at Meydenbauer Center you'll work with one of our attentive Guest Services Managers (GSM's). Your GSM provides a single point of contact to help you plan your event from start to finish. We are ready to help you get started. Please contact sales@meydenbauer.com or 425-637-1020.

Sara Waltemire, CMP, CVP
Event Services Manager

swaltemire@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3743

Courtney-Barnes-Thumbnail.jpg

Courtney Barnes
Guest Services Manager

cbarnes@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3722

 

Andrea McConnell
Event Coordinator

amcconnell@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3739

 
 

Alison Jenkins
Guest Services Manager

ajenkins@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3843

Shannon Martella
Guest Services Manager

smartella@meydenbauer.com 
425-450-3723

Meet Our Sales Team

Our sales team are experts at helping groups find the right space for their event. Whether you need a smaller space for an executive retreat or a large space to welcome thousands of supporters, we look forward to assisting you. If you are seeking information about holding an event at Meydenbauer Center, please submit our Request of Information Form or contact us at sales@meydenbauer.com or 425-637-1020, and a member of our team will answer your questions. If you are an existing client, please feel free to contact your Guest Services Manager directly.

Jane Kantor, CMP
Director of Sales

jkantor@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3737

Sara Dahl, CMP
Event Sales Manager

sdahl@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3725