Sales and Event Planning Team

Meeting and Event Sales

 

Meet Our Event Planning Team 

When you plan to meet at Meydenbauer Center you'll work with one of our attentive Guest Services Managers (GSM's). Your GSM provides a single point of contact to help you plan your event from start to finish. We are ready to help you get started. Please contact sales@meydenbauer.com or 425-450-3723.

Caraline Gierke,
Guest Services Manager

cgierke@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3843

Sara Dahl
Guest Services Manager

sdahl@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3725

Lindsay Roe
Guest Services Manager

lroe@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3722

 

Marina Rusinow
Event Assistant

mrusinow@meydenbauer.com 
425-450-3723

Meet Our Sales Team

Our sales team are experts at helping groups find the right space for their event. Whether you need a smaller space for an executive retreat or a large space to welcome thousands of supporters, we look forward to assisting you. If you are seeking information about holding an event at Meydenbauer Center, please submit our Request of Information Form, contact sales@meydenbauer.com or 425-450-3723 and a member of our team will answer your questions. If you are an existing client, please feel free to contact your Guest Services Manager directly.

Jane Kantor, CMP
Director of Sales

jkantor@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3737

Kenna Hodgson,
Event Sales Manager

khodgson@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3739