Meet Our Team

The Bellevue Convention Center Authority operates Meydenbauer Center, the Meydenbauer Center Theatre and Visit Bellevue Washington. Our team looks forward to assisting you with your event. If you have a general inquiry please contact us at 425-637-1020 or email

Executive Team

Stacy Graven, Chief Executive Officer

Tim Carr,  Chief Operating Officer

Patrick McCluskey, Chief Financial Officer

Human Resources

Rhonda Hornick, Director of Human Resources


Tina McClure, Accounting Manager

Food and Beverage

Bruce Collier, Director of Food and Beverage

Steven Banbury, Executive Chef

Brett Hammer, Banquet Manager

Facility Services

Jeff Vaughan, CVP, Director of Facility Services

Mickey Phillips, Technical Services Supervisor

Michael Smith, Facilities Manager

Jeremy Heinrichs, MBA, Security & Transportation Manager

Meydenbauer Center Theatre

Jeff Vaughan, CVP, Director of Facility Services

Brittan Drake, Theatre Production Manager

Devon Powell, Theatre Services Manager

Guest Services

Sara Waltemire, CMP, CVP, Director of Event Services

Alison Jenkins, Guest Services Manager 

Courtney Barnes, Guest Services Manager

Shannon Martella, Guest Services Manager

Andrea McConnell, Event Coordinator

Trevor Barnyak, Event Concierge 

Sales-Meydenbauer Center

Jane Kantor, CMP, Director of Sales 

Sara Dahl, CMP, Event Sales Manager

Marketing and Communications

Devon Allen, Marketing & Communications Manager

Visit Bellevue Washington

Brad Jones, Executive Director

Jane Kantor, CMP, Director of Sales

Chris Dunham, CMP, Convention Sales Manager

Stephanie Steele, Convention Sales Manager

Kristina Lucas, Sales & Marketing Coordinator 

Justin Yi, Digital Marketing Coordinator

We are also proud to partner with AudioVisual Factory as our preferred AV supplier and Republic Parking for professional parking management services.


Zach Thornes, Parking Supervisor

AV Factory

Pat Morris, Director of AV Operations

Dave Jungck, Account Executive 

For more information from AV Factory, check out their website.