Meet Our Team

The Bellevue Convention Center Authority operates Meydenbauer Center, the Meydenbauer Center Theatre and Visit Bellevue Washington. Our team looks forward to assisting you with your event. If you have a general inquiry please contact us at 425-637-1020 or email info@meydenbauer.com.

If you wish to contact any of us directly our information is below.

Executive Team

Stacy Graven, Executive Director
P: 425-450-3780
E: sgraven@meydenbauer.com

Tim Carr, Deputy Director of Operations
P: 425-450-3750
E: tcarr@meydenbauer.com

Patrick McCluskey, Director of Finance and HR
P: 425-450-3760
E: pmccluskey@meydenbauer.com

Human Resources

Rhonda Hornick, Human Resources Manager
P: 425-450-3740
E: rhornick@meydenbauer.com

Finance

Tina McClure, Accounting Manager
P: 425-450-3752
E: tmcclure@meydenbauer.com

Food and Beverage

Michael Blair, Food and Beverage Manager
P: 425-450-3738
E: mblair@meydenbauer.com

Steven Banbury, Executive Chef
P: 425-450-3751
E: sbanbury@meydenbauer.com

Brett Hammer, Banquet Manager
P: 425-450-3756
E: bhammer@meydenbauer.com

Facility Services

Jeff Vaughan, CVP, Facility Services Manager
P: 425-450-3745
E: jvaughan@meydenbauer.com

Mickey Phillips, Technical Services Supervisor
P: 425-450-3730
E: mphillips@meydenbauer.com

Michael Smith, Facilities Manager
P: 425-450-3733
E: msmith@meydenbauer.com

Lynn Lyscio-Evans, Security Supervisor
P: 425-450-3790
E: lynne@meydenbauer.com

Meydenbauer Center Theatre

Jeff Vaughan, CVP, Facility Services Manager 
P: 425-450-3745
E: jvaughan@meydenbauer.com

Brittan Drake, Theatre Production Manager
P: 425-450-3805
E: bdrake@meydenbauer.com

Devon Powell, Theatre Services Manager
P: 425-450-3810
E: dpowell@meydenbauer.com

Guest Services

Sara Waltemire, CMP, CVP, Event Services Manager
P: 425-450-3743
E: swaltemire@meydenbauer.com

Alison Jenkins, Guest Services Manager 
P: 425-450-3843
E: ajenkins@meydenbauer.com

Courtney Barnes, Guest Services Manager
P: 425-450-3722
E: cbarnes@meydenbauer.com

Sara Dahl, CMP, Guest Services Manager
P: 425-450-3725
E: sdahl@meydenbauer.com

Shannon Martella, Event Coordinator
P: 425-450-3723
E: smartella@meydenbauer.com

Trevor Barnyak, Event Concierge 
P: 425-450-3700
E: eventconcierge@meydenbauer.com

Sales-Meydenbauer Center

Jane Kantor, CMP Director of Sales 
P: 425-450-3737
E: jkantor@meydenbauer.com

Karli Zimmermann, Event Sales Manager
P: 425-450-3739
E: kzimmermann@meydenbauer.com

Marketing and Communications

Sharon Linton, Marketing & Communications Manager
P: 425-450-3720
E: slinton@meydenbauer.com

Justin Yi, Digital Marketing Coordinator
P: 425-450-3765
E: jyi@meydenbauer.com

Visit Bellevue Washington

Jane Kantor, CMP, Director of Sales
P: 425-450-3737
E: jkantor@visitbellevuewashington.com

Chris Dunham, CMP, Convention Sales Manager
P: 425-450-3771
E: cdunham@visitbellevuewashington.com

Stephanie Steele, Convention Sales Manager
P: 425-450-3724
E: ssteele@visitbellevuewashington.com

Kristina Lucas, Sales & Marketing Coordinator 
P: 425-450-3732
E: klucas@visitbellevuewashington.com

Sharon Linton, Marketing & Communications Manager
P: 425-450-3720
E: slinton@visitbellevuewashington.com

Justin Yi, Digital Marketing Coordinator
P: 425-450-3765
E: jyi@visitbellevuewashington.com

We are also proud to partner with AudioVisual Factory as our preferred AV supplier and Republic Parking for professional parking management services.

Parking

Ryan Cleveland, Parking Supervisor
P: 425-450-3795
E: parking@meydenbauer.com

AV Factory

Pat Morris, Director of AV Operations
P: 425-450-3731
E: pmorris@avfactory.com

Dave Jungck, Account Executive 
P: 425-450-3726
E: djungck@avfactory.com