Meet Our Team

The Bellevue Convention Center Authority operates Meydenbauer Center, the Meydenbauer Center Theatre and Visit Bellevue Washington. Our team looks forward to assisting you with your event. If you have a general inquiry please contact us at 425-637-1020 or email info@meydenbauer.com.

If you wish to contact any of us directly our information is below.

Executive Team

Stacy Graven, Chief Executive Officer
P: 425-450-3780
E: sgraven@meydenbauer.com

Tim Carr,  Chief Operating Officer
P: 425-450-3750
E: tcarr@meydenbauer.com

Patrick McCluskey, Chief Financial Officer
P: 425-450-3760
E: pmccluskey@meydenbauer.com

Human Resources

Rhonda Hornick, Director of Human Resources
P: 425-450-3740
E: rhornick@meydenbauer.com

Finance

Tina McClure, Accounting Manager
P: 425-450-3752
E: tmcclure@meydenbauer.com

Food and Beverage

Michael Blair, Director of Food and Beverage
P: 425-450-3738
E: mblair@meydenbauer.com

Steven Banbury, Executive Chef
P: 425-450-3751
E: sbanbury@meydenbauer.com

Brett Hammer, Banquet Manager
P: 425-450-3756
E: bhammer@meydenbauer.com

Facility Services

Jeff Vaughan, CVP, Director of Facility Services
P: 425-450-3745
E: jvaughan@meydenbauer.com

Mickey Phillips, Technical Services Supervisor
P: 425-450-3730
E: mphillips@meydenbauer.com

Michael Smith, Facilities Manager
P: 425-450-3733
E: msmith@meydenbauer.com

Meydenbauer Center Theatre

Jeff Vaughan, CVP, Director of Facility Services
P: 425-450-3745
E: jvaughan@meydenbauer.com

Brittan Drake, Theatre Production Manager
P: 425-450-3805
E: bdrake@meydenbauer.com

Devon Powell, Theatre Services Manager
P: 425-450-3810
E: dpowell@meydenbauer.com

Guest Services

Sara Waltemire, CMP, CVP, Director of Event Services
P: 425-450-3743
E: swaltemire@meydenbauer.com

Alison Jenkins, Guest Services Manager 
P: 425-450-3843
E: ajenkins@meydenbauer.com

Courtney Barnes, Guest Services Manager
P: 425-450-3722
E: cbarnes@meydenbauer.com

Shannon Martella, Guest Services Manager
P: 425-450-3723
E: smartella@meydenbauer.com

Andrea McConnell, Event Coordinator
P: 425-450-3739
E: amcconnell@meydenbauer.com

Trevor Barnyak, Event Concierge 
P: 425-450-3700
E: eventconcierge@meydenbauer.com

Sales-Meydenbauer Center

Jane Kantor, CMP, Director of Sales 
P: 425-450-3737
E: jkantor@meydenbauer.com

Sara Dahl, CMP, Event Sales Manager
P: 425-450-3725
E: sdahl@meydenbauer.com

Marketing and Communications

Devon Allen, Marketing & Communications Manager
P: 425-450-3720
E: dallen@meydenbauer.com

Justin Yi, Digital Marketing Coordinator
P: 425-450-3765
E: jyi@meydenbauer.com

Visit Bellevue Washington

Jane Kantor, CMP, Director of Sales
P: 425-450-3737
E: jkantor@visitbellevuewashington.com

Chris Dunham, CMP, Convention Sales Manager
P: 425-450-3771
E: cdunham@visitbellevuewashington.com

Stephanie Steele, Convention Sales Manager
P: 425-450-3724
E: ssteele@visitbellevuewashington.com

Kristina Lucas, Sales & Marketing Coordinator 
P: 425-450-3732
E: klucas@visitbellevuewashington.com

Justin Yi, Digital Marketing Coordinator
P: 425-450-3765
E: jyi@visitbellevuewashington.com

We are also proud to partner with AudioVisual Factory as our preferred AV supplier and Republic Parking for professional parking management services.

Parking

Zach Thornes, Parking Supervisor
P: 425-450-3795
E: parking@meydenbauer.com

AV Factory

Pat Morris, Director of AV Operations
P: 425-450-3731
E: pmorris@avfactory.com

Dave Jungck, Account Executive 
P: 425-450-3726
E: djungck@avfactory.com