Sales and Event Planning Team

Meeting and Event Sales

 

Meet Our Event Planning Team 

We understand that one of the hardest parts of planning an event or meeting is managing all the different vendors involved in bringing the vision together. That's why when you plan to meet at Meydenbauer Center you'll work with one of our attentive Event Managers. Your Event Manager provides a single point of contact to help you plan your event from start to finish. We are ready to help you get started. Please contact sales@meydenbauer.com or 425-637-1020.

Sara Waltemire, CMP, CVP
Director of Sales & Events

swaltemire@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3743

Courtney Barnes
Senior Event Manager

cbarnes@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3722

Shannon Martella
Event Manager

smartella@meydenbauer.com 
425-450-3723

Sara Dahl, CMP
Event Sales Manager

sdahl@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3725

Alison Jenkins
Event Manager

ajenkins@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3843

Andrea McConnell
Event Coordinator

amcconnell@meydenbauer.com
425-450-3739